WASHINGTONBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Sheryl E. Kool 1750 112th Ave NE, Suite C-240 Bellevue Washington 98004 5246888073 www.sherylkool.com/ mailto:sheryl@thekools.org LMHC
David Walker 1607 116th Avenue NE Suite 110 Bellevue Washington 98004       mailto:doc@anisahoni.com Ph.D
Mike Wisler 615 Market Street Suite A Kirkland Washington 98033 4252338313 www.numacounseling.com mailto:mike@numacounseling.com LMHC
Jonas Rådvik 1160 140th Avenue NE Bellevue Washington 98005 4254540616 www.bellevuecommunityservices.com mailto:jradvik@bcs-email.com LMHC
Kim McBride 18728 35th Ave NE Lake Forest Park Washington 98155       mailto:kim@mcbrideconsulting.org LMFT
Don St. John 8521 15th Ave NE Seattle Washington 98115 2063688145 www.pathsofconnection.com/ mailto:don@st-jon.com Ph.D
Sara Klinzman 1822 Black Lake Blvd SW Suite 102B Olympia Washington 98512 3603502288 www.saraklinzman.com mailto:sara@klinzman.name LMHC
Tracy G. Bell 6817 Greenwood Ave Seattle Washington 98103 2066336367 www.tracygbell.com/ mailto:tracy@tracygbell.com LMHC
Sue Berlin 2012 NE 65th Street Seattle Washington 98103 2066328689    mailto:sueberlin@juno.com M.S.
Kathi Buchanan 2719 E. Madison St. #303 Seattle Washington 98112 2069314256    mailto:kathibuchanan@comcast.net MA

Mysti

Coccia-Eddy

  Seattle Washington   2063838637   mailto:mysti@seattlesongbird.com LMHC
Julie DiJoseph 7812 Lake City Way NE Seattle Washington 98115 2065507092 http://www.juliedijoseph.com mailto:info@juliedijoseph.com LMHC
Leslie Eliel Scott 9611 Rainier Ave S Seattle Washington 98118 2065515658    mailto:leslie.eliel@gmail.com LMP
Cynthia Ervin 4026 N E 55th Street Ste. D-125 Seattle Washington 98105 2065262824    mailto:cynthervin@msn.com Ph.D
Catherine Follett 6300 9th Ave. NE #351 Seattle Washington 98115    www.catherinefollett.com/ mailto:CatherineFollett@msn.com LICSW
Mary Holscher 307 N. 73rd Street, Ste. 1 Seattle Washington 98103 2065240704    mailto:maryholscher@mac.com Ph.D
Judith Kaftan 2719 E. Madison #303 Seattle Washington 98112 2063255355    mailto:marra@aol.com LICSW
Kathleen Kenneally 5901 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite B Seattle Washington 98105 2065515558 http://www.acudragon.com mailto:peaceinside123@msn.com LMHC
Anna K. Meyer 6869 Woodlawn Ave NE Suite 200 Seattle Washington 98115 2064422001    mailto:   Ph.D
Sheila Mohn 4511 Densmore Avenue North Suite 'G' Seattle Washington 98260 2065254701    mailto:sheilam@langleywa.com LMHC
Tom Pace 3876 Bridge Way North, Ste. #200 Seattle Washington 98103 2066322236    mailto:tompace@rockisland.com Ph.D
Erica Rayner-Horn 1800 Westlake Avenue N. Suite 304 Seattle Washington 98109    www.mindful-therapy.net/ mailto:erica@mindful-therapy.net LMHCA
Elizabeth Schoettle 818 12th Avenue Seattle Washington 98122 2063295255 www.abhseattle.com/schoettle.php mailto:dr.elizabethschoettle@gmail.com Ph.D
Robin Shapiro 843 NE 66th St Seattle Washington 98115 2065270693 www.emdrsolutions.com mailto:emdrsolutions@gmail.com LICSW
Kathleen Tyrrell    Seattle Washington 98133 2063230339 www.saintmarks.org mailto:kathleentyrrell@frontier.com LMFT
Judyth O. Weaver 13017 10th Ave NW Seattle Washington 98177 2063614124 http://www.judythweaver.com mailto:judyth@judythweaver.com Ph.D
Robin Westby 753 N. 35th St., #300 Seattle Washington 98103 2064672611    mailto:rswestby@speakeasy.net MSW
Bonnie Badenoch    Vancouver Washington 98683 3606016859 www.brainwisetherapist.com mailto:bonniebadenoch@mac.com Ph.D
Michael Brooke 400 E 17th St Vancouver Washington 98663 5034810020 www.brookepsychologists.com mailto:drmbrooke@brookepsychologists.com Psy.D
James Thomas 10000 NE 7th Avenue, Suite 100-H Vancouver Washington 98685 3606083611 www.nwtraumatherapy.com mailto:drjimthomas@nwtraumatherapy.com Psy.D
Donalyn Hammer 4209 Tieton Drive, Suite 201 Yakima Washington 98908 5098959054 http://yscounselyakima.com mailto:dlhammer83@earthlink.net LPC