District of ColumbiaBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Carmen Calatayud 1629 K St., NW Washington District of Columbia 20006 2022109412 http://www.bodymindtranquility.com mailto:carmen@bodymindtranquility.com LPC
Becky Carroll 3000 Connecticut Ave. NW, Ste. 400A Washington District of Columbia 20008 2023328477 http://www.lgbtc.com/staff/becky_carroll.html mailto:b.carroll@mac.com Ph.D
John Cornelius 1231 Potomac Street NW Washington District of Columbia 20007 2023687391 http://www.johnwcornelius.com mailto:jwcornel@gmail.com LCSW-C
Susan Fago 1555 Connecticut Ave NW #401 Washington District of Columbia 20036 2024417240    mailto:sgfago@verizon.net LCSW
Vicki Goodman 1609 Connecticut Ave, NW Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia 20009 3017938582    mailto:VJGoodman@gmail.com LICSW
Duncan Krieger 1230 31st Street, NW, Suite 5 Washington District of Columbia 20007 2029651411 http://duncankrieger.com/ mailto:Duncan.Krieger@yahoo.com LICSW
Marsha Lucas 1350 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 801 Washington District of Columbia 20036 2023313318 http://www.marshalucasph.d.com mailto:Marsha@MarshaLucasPh.D.com Ph.D
Giuliana Reed 1312 18th Street, NW, suite 301 Washington District of Columbia 20036 2022657679 http://giulianareed.com/ mailto:gvmreed@gmail.com LICSW
Barbara Sobol   Washington District of Columbia   2022348610   mailto:barbara1k1m@aol.com LPC
Barbara J Suter 5225 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 514-515 Washington District of Columbia 20015 2023630034    mailto:drbarbarajsuter@hotmail.com Ph.D
Ricardo Villalobos 1629 K St., NW Washington District of Columbia 20009 2022972825 http://www.bodymindtranquility.com mailto:ricardo@bodymindtranquility.com LPC