TEXASBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Nanette McIntyre 1616 S. Kentucky St. Bld. C, Suite. 430 Amarillo Texas 79102 8063314300 http://www.nanettemcintyre.com mailto:nanettemcintyre@gmail.com LPC
Sharon L. Walker 1408 W. Abram Street Suite 105 Arlington Texas 76013 8172770660    mailto:slwalkerlcsw@sbcglobal.net LCSW
Kathleen Adams 3355 Bee Caves Rd # 611 Austin Texas 78746 5123278311 www.kathleenadamsPh.D.com mailto:kathleen@kathleenadamsPh.D.com Ph.D
Katy Adams 5524 Bee Cave Road Austin Texas 78746 5126376331 http://www.katyadams.com mailto:k.adams.therapy@gmail.com LMFTA
Cheryl Armbrust 708 W. 10th St. Austin Texas 78701 5124222871    mailto: Ph.D
Rich Armington 2525 Wallingwood Drive Building 7-A; Suite #701 Austin Texas 78746 5124408910    mailto:armington@gmail.com LCSW
Patricia Axsom O'Brien 4101 Medical Parkway, #204 Austin Texas 78756 5126998347 www.axsomobrien.com/ mailto:axsomobrien@yahoo.com LCSW
Michelle M Bohls 8500 Shoal Creek Blvd, Bldg IV, Suite 170 Austin Texas 78757 5125773371 www.networktherapy.com/Michelle mailto:michelle@bohls.net LMFT
Tom Bolls 8500 North MoPac Expressway Suite 820 Austin Texas 78759 5124687832 http://tombolls.com/ mailto:therapy@tombolls.com LPC
Katherine Brader 5508 Highway 290 West Suite 225 Austin Texas 78735 5128916000 http://www.IPCofAustin.com mailto:krb425@gmail.com LMFTA
Martha Brandt 2525 Wallingwood Dr., Suite 301 Austin Texas 78746 5126996950 www.triunecounseling.com mailto:martha@triunecounseling.com LPC
Linda Brase 4131 Spicewood Springs Road, Suite K-6 Austin Texas 78759 5124964848 www.lindabrase.com mailto:lbrase@sbcglobal.net LPC
Karen Breeding 3625 Manchaca Suite 202 Austin Texas 78704 5127731122 http://www.karencounseling.com mailto:kfbreeding@yahoo.com LPC
Jan Brown 3103 Bee Caves Rd. #120 Austin Texas 78701 5128921622    mailto:brownjant@aol.com LPC
Sarah Carpenter 2111 Dickson Drive, Ste 14 Austin Texas 78704 5125675301    mailto:sarah@sarahcarpenterlpc.com LPC
Sally Crocker 1310 South First St. Suite 200 Austin Texas 78704 5123061712 http://sallycrocker.com mailto:sally@sallycrocker.com LCSW
Anne Delisle Dorman 1015 Bee Cave Woods Drive, Suite 204 Austin Texas 78746 5123273483    mailto:anniedorman111@yahoo.com LPC
M. Leonor Diaz 4131 Spicewood Springs Rd, Bldg M-2 Austin Texas 78759 5127915081    mailto: Ph.D
Sara Ehrenberg 4201 Marathon Blvd. 206 Austin Texas 78756 5124513496    mailto:jean.ehrenberg@gmail.com Ph.D
Carol Freeman Athey 2520 Longview #312 Austin Texas 78705 5124732599    mailto:cfree1029@swbell.net LCSW
Melissa A. Haney 2525 Wallingwood Drive, Suite 901 Austin Texas 78746 5123309855    mailto:melissahaneymssw@gmail.com LMSW
Judy Hardwick 8500 N Mopac, Suite 501 Austin Texas 78759 5127773115 http://www.judyhardwick.com mailto:judy.hardwick@gmail.com LCSW
Em Hardy 2525 Wallingwood Drive #8-801 Austin Texas 78746 5122946686 www.emhardy.com mailto:emhardy14@aol.com Ph.D
Paula Hyatt 8500 N. Mopac Expressway, Suite 501 Austin Texas 78759 5125679293 www.paulahyatt.com/ mailto:paulahyattlpc@gmail.com LPC
Jennifer L. Imming 1600 W. 38th St., Suite 420 Austin Texas 78731 5123744900 www.drjenniferimming.com mailto:jen.imming@gmail.com Ph.D
Jamie Justus 1211 Baylor St. Suite 200 Austin Texas 78703 5129407591 http://www.justuscounseling.com mailto:jblackwe@hotmail.com LCSW
Diane Kaufman 3103 Bee Cave Rd., Suite 120 Austin Texas 78746 5123300409 www.kkpsychology.com mailto:koppellkaufman@mindspring.com Ph.D
Steven Koppell 3103 Bee Cave Rd., Suite 120 Austin Texas 78746 5123300409 www.kkpsychology.com mailto:koppellkaufman@mindspring.com Ph.D
Shannon Lee 2525 Wallingwood, Bldg 1, Suite 124 Austin Texas 78746 5126944375    mailto:Barefootlotuss@gmail.com LPC
Melissa Lehmann 808 W. 34th Street Austin Texas 78705 5129479718 www.drmelissalehmann.com/ mailto:drmelissalehmann@gmail.com Ph.D
Ellen Lindsey 4112 Marathon Blvd. Austin Texas 78756 5126639464 www.counselingaustin.com/ mailto:ellen@counselingaustin.com LCSW
Sue Marriott 1605.B West Avenue Austin Texas 78751 5124197018    mailto:szmar@sbcglobal.net LCSW
Mary G. McCarthy 2901 Bee Cave Road Box N Austin Texas 78746 5127327253    mailto:drmarymccarthy@gmail.com Ph.D
Sherry McKinney 1007 Mopac Circle, Suite 101 Austin Texas 78746 5123274968    mailto:drsherrymckinney@mckinneycowan.com Ph.D
Sherry McKinney 1007 Mopac Circle Suite 101 Austin Texas 78746 5123274968    mailto:drsherrymckinney@mckinneycowan.com Ph.D
Carol V. Middelberg 3660 Stone Ridge Road, D-102 Austin Texas 78746 5123289805    mailto:middel2009@aol.com Ph.D
Melanie Murray 1801 Romeria Drive Austin Texas 78757    http://melaniemurraylpc.com mailto:melaniemurraylpc@yahoo.com LPC
Stacy Nakell 1211 Baylor St. #200 Austin Texas 78703 5125866862 www.lotustherapy.biz mailto:stacy.nakell@gmail.com LCSW
Tori Olds 508 Deep Eddy Ave Austin Texas 78703 5124614828 www.deepeddypsychotherapy.com mailto:glenn@deepeddypsychotherapy.com Ph.D
Patricia Olwell 1310 South 1st St, Suite 200 Austin Texas 78722 5122969039 www.pattyolwell.com mailto:patty@pattyolwell.com LPC
Candyce Ossefort-Russell 2124 Bluebonnet Ln Austin Texas 78704 5127896244 www.candycecounseling.com mailto:candyce@candycecounseling.com LPCS
John C Palmer 901 Mopac Expressway South Bldg. 1, Ste. 480 Austin Texas 78746 5124139219 http://westendpsych.net/palmer.php mailto:jpalmerlcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Sydney Paver 901 South Mopac Expressway Building 1, Suite 480 Austin Texas 78746 5123290951 www.westendpsych.net mailto: Ph.D
Carolyn Poole 2525 Wallingwood Dr. Bldg. 3, Suite 301-C Austin Texas 78746 5123272272    mailto:carolynpoole@hillcountrytx.net LPC-S
Nancy Porter 2525 Wallingwood Drive Bldg 3, Suite 301 Austin Texas 78746 5126362959 www.innerworkscounseling.com mailto:nporter4@austin.rr.com LCSW
Nancy Porter 2525 Wallingwood Dr. Suite 301 Austin Texas 78746 5126362959 www.innerworkscounseling.com mailto:innerworks@austin.rr.com LCSW
Deborah Price 11615 Angus Road, Suite 218 Austin Texas 78759 5126630490 http://www.relationalcare.org mailto:dpricelb@gmail.com LPC-S
Dena Roberts 2409 Marlton Drive Austin Texas 78703 5126953600 www.DenaRoberts.com mailto:austindena@gmail.com LPC
Jeanne Schillaci 1221 W. Ben White Blvd., Suite 108 A Austin Texas 78704 5126575238    mailto:jschillaci@austin.rr.com Ph.D
Juliane Taylor Shore 3625 Manachaca Rd., Suite 102 Austin Texas 78704 5126530564 http://www.julianetaylorshore.com mailto:julianetaylorshore@gmail.com LMFTA
Stephen Terrell 8500 North MOPAC Suite 701 Austin Texas 78759 5122060260 http://www.austinattach.com mailto:intuitheal@aol.com LPC
Pam Tokaz 5524 Bee Cave Rd. Building I, Suite 100 Austin Texas 78746 5129069029    mailto:ptokaz@austin.rr.com LMFT
Elaine G Tuccio 2111 Dickson Dr., Suite 16 Austin Texas 78704 5123287900    mailto:etuccio@sbcglobal.net LCSW
Diana Verdin 105 W. Riverside Drive Austin Texas 78704 5124706317    mailto: LPC-S
Catherine Weaver 1007 MoPac Circle, Ste. 102 Austin Texas 78745 5126335933    mailto:catherineweaver@sbcglobal.net LPC
Eyvonne Williams 4131 Spicewood Springs Rd. N-11 Austin Texas 78759 5122410581 http://www.thehealingsolution.com mailto:eyvonne@thehealingsolution.com LCSW
Linda C. Yarbrough 2720 Bee Caves Road Austin Texas 78746 5127731827    mailto: LMFTA
Connie Young Benfield 4101 Parkstone Heights Drive Suite 370 Austin Texas 78746 5123381203    mailto:cybenfield@austin.rr.com Ph.D
Reem Glasco 921 W. New Hope Drive, #103 Cedar Park Texas 78613 5123009865    mailto:reemglasco@gmail.com MA
Michelle Kinder 106 East 10th Street Dallas Texas 75203 2149154776    mailto:mkinder@salesmanshipclub.org LPC
Michael LaValle 8330 Meadow Rd Suite 202 Dallas Texas 75231 2147501086    mailto:maxlavalle@att.net Ph.D
Kathryn Foster 4200 S Hulen Suite 690 Fort Worth Texas 76109 8177370658 www.kathrynfosterPh.D.com mailto:drkathrynj@yahoo.com Ph.D
Brent Bradley 2700 Ba Area Blvd. Houston Texas 77058    www.couplezone.org mailto:bradleyuhcl@gmail.com Ph.D
Jeanna Gomez 6300 West Loop South Ste. 575 Houston Texas 77401 7136600776 http://www.gomezcounselingconsulting.com mailto:jeanna@gomezcounselingconsulting.com LCSW
Sarah McConnell 1814 Latexo Drive Houston Texas 77018 8323568580 http://www.couplezone.org mailto:sarahmcconn@gmail.com LMFTA
Constance Moore 4550 Post Oak Place, Ste. 252 Houston Texas 77027 7139615055    mailto: LPC
Vicki Tidwell Palmer 1501 Crocker, Suite 2 Houston Texas 77019 7135400909 http://www.vickitidwellpalmer.com mailto:v.tidwellpalmer@gmail.com LCSW
Janice Caudill 6751 Virginia Parkway Suite 200 McKinney Texas 75071 9725409996 http://www.DrJaniceCaudill.com mailto:DrJaniceCaudill@live.com Ph.D
Dianne Dunn    San Antonio Texas    2102737953    mailto:ddunnPsy.D.@sbcglobal.net Psy.D
Charlie Risien 1800 NE Loop 410 # 206 San Antonio Texas 78217 2103923788    mailto:Charlierisien@gmail.com LCDC
Shirley Jean Schmidt    San Antonio Texas    2105619200 www.shirleyjeanschmidt.com/ mailto:sjs@shirleyjeanschmidt.com LPC