OREGONBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Toni Richmond 208 Oak Street Suite 106 F Ashland Oregon 97520 5415317455    mailto:TRichmond@cacjc.org LMFT
Wanda Tucker 4905 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 201 Beaverton Oregon 97005 5032930888 http://www.wandatucker.com mailto:wanda@wandatucker.com LPC
Helen Tuggy 4905 SW Griffith Dr. Suite 201 Beaverton Oregon 97005 5035200912    mailto:tuggyh@comcast.net Ph.D
Josie Juhasz 15 SW Colorado, Ste. 130 Bend Oregon 97702 5413253254 www.josiejuhasz.com/ mailto: LPC
David Baldwin    Eugene Oregon 97440 5416862598 http://www.trauma-pages.com mailto:dvb@trauma-pages.com Ph.D
Joy Lum 292 West 12th Eugene Oregon 97401 5413351527 http://drjoylum.wordpress.com mailto: Ph.D
Megan Wuest    Eugene Oregon    5413430077    mailto:meganwuest@comcast.net MS
Linda Zahavi Boones Ferry Road Lake Oswego Oregon 97068 5032318895 http://mindfulguidanceandspirituality.com mailto:zahavi3@comcast.net NCC
Jane Parisi-Mosher 414 NE Galloway ST McMinnville Oregon 97128 5034720210    mailto:jane.parisi.mosher@gmail.com LMFT
Gregory J. Johanson    Mill City Oregon 97360 5038974830 www.gregjohanson.net mailto:greg@gregjohanson.net Ph.D
M. Stephanie Dowling 132 NE 15th St, Suite D Newport Oregon 97365 5412706427 www.dowlingcounseling.com mailto:stephanie@dowlingcounseling.com LPC
Wendi Adams 516 SE Morrison St. STE 710 Portland Oregon 97214 5037549676 http://www.wendiadamspsyd.com mailto:dr.wendiadams@gmail.com Psy.D
Marc Andrews   Portland Oregon   5035832037   mailto:rma@rmarcandrews.com LCSW
Wendy Bauman 1210 SE Oak Street Portland Oregon 97214

5039541525

   mailto:Wendy.Bauman.LLC@gmail.com LPC
Bonnie Berg 1020 SW Taylor St. Ste 650 Portland Oregon 97205 5032244654    mailto:Bonibsfb@aol.com LCSW
Michael Brooke 516 SE Morrison St, Suite 310 Portland Oregon 97214 5034810020 www.brookepsychologists.com mailto:drmbrooke@brookepsychologists.com Psy.D
Ross Cohen    Portland Oregon    5038873309 www.ross-cohen.com/ mailto:mail@ross-cohen.com LPC
Vivian Coles 7929 SW 37th Ave., Ste. C Portland Oregon 97219 5039755418 http://www.emdrtherapistnetwork.com mailto:colesvivian@gmail.com LPC
Dena K. Drasin 6834 S.E. 28th Avenue Portland Oregon 97202 5037201313    mailto: MD
Marla Feinberg 833 SW 11th Ave., #918 Portland Oregon 97205 5032420233 www.marlafeinberg.com mailto: LMFT

Robin

Friedman

  Portland Oregon   5033484085   mailto:Robin@robinfriedmantherapy.com LCSW
Celeddra Gildea 3644 N.E. 19th Avenue Portland Oregon 97212 4158606600 www.DrGildeaTherapy.com mailto:celedra@mac.com Ph.D
Marsha Lee Graham 5331 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 209 Portland Oregon 97239 5032417705    mailto:marshaleegrahamlcsw@hotmail.com LCSW
Carol Hamilton 4605 NE Fremont St. Suite 209C Portland Oregon 97213 5037293273 http://drcarolhamilton.com mailto:drcarolhamilton@mac.com Psy.D
Jesse Johnson 443 NE Knott Street Portland Oregon 97212 5035040941 www.vitalcollective.com mailto:jesse@vitalcollective.com MA
Edward Keating 5514 SE Morrison St. Suite 1100 Portland Oregon 97214 5035049499    mailto:ekeati@gmail.com LCSW
Deborah Lee-Thornby 7972 SE 13th Ave, Suite 102 Portland Oregon 97202 5037015791    mailto:deb.leethornby@mac.com LMFT
Ruth Leibowitz 12 SE 14th Avenue Portland Oregon 97214 5039275714 http://mindbodyhealthpdx.blogspot.com mailto:Dr.Leibq@hotmail.com Ph.D
Lianne Lennert 9900 SW Wilshire St, Ste 250 Portland Oregon 97225 5035394654 www.connectionsps.com mailto:drlennert@connectionsps.com Psy.D
Kathleen Love 11640 SW Corby Dr., Ste #5 Portland Oregon 97225 5038072704 http://www.mindandbodyintegration.com mailto:kathleenmnichols@yahoo.com MFT
Anna Marin

1940 NE Broadway

Portland Oregon 97232 5033079822 http://PathSupportCounseling.com mailto:annabmarin@gmail.com MA
Linda Meretsky 2625 SE Hawthorne Blvd. Suite B Portland Oregon 97214 5034526796 http://lmeretsky.com mailto:linda@lmeretsky.com LCSW
Susan S. Mersereau 9900 S.W. Wilshire Street, Suite 250 Portland Oregon 97225 972255025 http://drmersereau.wordpress.com/ mailto:dr.mersereau@gmail.com Psy.D
Kerry Moran 1308 NW 20th Ave, Suite 7 Portland Oregon 97209 5034886770 http://www.innerintegrity.com mailto:kerrymoran@earthlink.net LPC
Kerry Ogden

916 SW King Ave, Suite #204

Portland Oregon 97205 5032223618 http://kerryogden.com/ mailto:kerryogden@comcast.net MA
Marc Otto 31 SE 89th Ave. Portland Oregon 97216 5037724005 www.playafterplay.com mailto:mfotto@mac.com MA
Mariel Pastor    Portland Oregon    5032278774    mailto:  LMFT
Jeffery C. Peyton   Portland Oregon   5034901195   mailto:jeffreypeytoncounseling@gmail.com LPC
Shelley Ratterman 1215 SW 18th Ave. Portland Oregon 97205 5037562586    mailto:shelleyratterman@hotmail.com LCSW
Sandy Shore    Portland Oregon 97296 5032957927 http://anishaonhawthorne.com/pract_ss.htm mailto:sandy981@earthlink.net Ph.D
Jennifer Slater    Portland Oregon 97211 5034845417 http://jenslater.com/ mailto:jenslater@earthlink.net MA/Ph.D.(c)
Merry Wingfield 811 NW 20th Avenue, Suite 103 C Portland Oregon 97209 5034078170    mailto:merrywingfield@comcast.net MA
Lyla Hill    Seal Rock Oregon 97376 5419618413    mailto:lhillbc@msn.com LCSW
Alison Prescott 3003 Willamette St. Eugene Oregon 97405 5415544610    mailto:alisonp@nu-world.com Ph.D

Aaron

Potratz

  Tigard Oregon   9712228166   mailto:aaron@discovercounseling.com LPC
Sheila Walty 1000 3rd Street Tillamook Oregon 97141 5038152291 www.livelifeonpurpose.org/ mailto:waltysm@ah.org LCSW