NORTH CAROLINABack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Patti Elledge 25 Orange Street Asheville North Carolina 28801 8282730323 http://www.pattiatlarge@blogspot.com mailto:patelledge@hotmail.com M.S.
Dave MacDonald 1095 Hendersonville Road - Suite I Asheville North Carolina 28803 8283489565 http://www.davemacdonaldlcsw.com mailto:macaffinc@mindspring.com LCSW
Shannon O'Neill 25 Orange Street Asheville North Carolina 28801 8287135875    mailto:shakti3710@charter.net LPC
Elli Schmeltekopf 5 Covington Street Asheville North Carolina 28806 8287766200 http://www.ellilpc.com mailto:eschmelt@charter.net LPC
Marjorie Skwara 166 East Chestnut Street Asheville North Carolina 28801 8283374387    mailto:mskwara@bellsouth.net LMFT
Malissa Turney 5 Covington Street Asheville North Carolina 28806 8282310852    mailto:malissat@bellsouth.net LPC
Eileen Cleary 1829 East Franklin Street Suite 100-A Chapel Hill North Carolina 27514 9199604777 http://www.eileencleary.com mailto:eileencleary@mindspring.com LPC
Irene Lazarus 329 Providence Road Chapel Hill North Carolina 27514 9199902444 http://irenelazarus.com mailto:irene.lazarus@gmail.com Ph.D
Donna Stanley    Chapel Hill North Carolina    9199901011    mailto:dslcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Donna M Davis 1300 Baxter Street, Suite 255 Charlotte North Carolina 28204 7043333341 http://www.therapistlocator.net/MembersDetailU mailto:ddavis1@carolina.rr.com LMFT
Ann Kreindler-Siegel 6809-C Fairview Road Charlotte North Carolina 28210 7043657777    mailto:amsiegel@carolina.rr.com LCSW
Edith Langley 4726-B Park Road Charlotte North Carolina 28209 7045270760   mailto:edithlangley@gmail.com LMFT
Ronald Wolfe 1819 Lyndhurst Avenue Charlotte North Carolina 28203 7043758040    mailto:ron7wolfe@yahoo.com LPC
Laura J. Weisberg 718 Rutherford St. Durham North Carolina 27710 9194162468    mailto:weisb002@mc.duke.edu Ph.D
Debbie Crane 1301 Bessemer City Road Gastonia North Carolina 28052 7048742387 www.debbiecrane.com mailto:dcranelcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Deborah Russo Greenville North Carolina 27834       mailto:djrusso39@hotmail.com Ph.D
Darcy Jones 126 Henderson Dr Jacksonville North Carolina 28540 9102384348    mailto:darcymjones@gmail.com LCSW-P
Lynne Parsons 490 White Fence, P.O. Box 435 Mill Spring North Carolina 28756 8288945595 http://www.drlynneparsons.com mailto:morninggloryfarm8@gmail.com Psy.D