NEW YORKBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Lynne Anderson 43 Rapple Drive Albany New York 12205 5185732597    mailto: LCSW
Alice Maltbie 560 Delaware Ave Albany New York 12209 5184636582 http://www.alicemaltbie.com mailto:alicemaltbie@yahoo.com L.M.H.C.
Carol Peter-Tabone 331 Alberta Drive Amherst New York 14226 7168347067    mailto: LCSW
Martina Verba 545 Saw Mill River Road Ardsley New York 10502 9142317295 http://martinaverba.com/ mailto:martinaverba@yahoo.com LCSW
Ethel Barber 297 Degraw Street Brooklyn New York 11231 7187227144    mailto:ebarberlcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Andrea Freshman 729 Westminster Rd Brooklyn New York 11230 7184346873    mailto:andreafreshman@gmail.com LCSW
Robert J. Giugliano 1501 East 29th St. Brooklyn New York 11229 7182588145    mailto:giugliano1215@hotmail.com Ph.D
Marina Rosin 1109-1311 Foster Avenue Brooklyn New York 11230 7182820010    mailto: MSW
William J. Ryan 393 Bergen Street Brooklyn New York 11217 7182308628    mailto:nym7374@bop.gov Ph.D
Carole Katz 262 Furnace Dock Road Cortlandt Manor New York 10567 9147880904    mailto:dori12@aol.com LCSW
Patricia Williams 5 Spruce Lane Cortlandt Manor New York 10567 9147393206 http://www.patriciawilliams.net/ mailto:pat@patriciawilliams.net LCSW-R
Barbara S. Nadel 103 East Mt. Airy Road Croton-on-Hudson New York 10520 9142716524 http://drbarbaranadel.com mailto:bsnbsn@optonline.net  Ph.D
Ilana D. Rosenberg 600 Mamaroneck Ave suite 301 Harrison New York 10528 9176208749 http://www.ilanarosenberg.com/ mailto:ilanarosenberg@gmail.com Ph.D
Judith Schweiger Levy 41 Southgate Ave. Hastings on Hudson New York 10706 9144784108 http://www.judithschweigerlevy.com mailto:jslPhD@gmail.com Ph.D
Kate Halliday 122 West Court Street Ithaca New York 14850 6072795439    mailto:katehallida@gmail.com LCSW

Laura

O'Keefe

 

Katonah

New York   9142327272   mailto:Therapy@lauraokeefe.com MCW
Patricia Paine 53 Myers Rd Lansing New York 14882       mailto:patricia@esedona.net NCC
Paul Caver 623 Loudon Road Latham New York 12110 5187534205    mailto:PaulCaver@Gmail.com LCSW
Alycia Morgan P.O. Box 492 Lincolndale New York 12540 9142485060 http://www.partners-in-healing.com mailto:aliciam04@comcast.net LMHC
Barbara Haber 254-39 Bates Road Little Neck New York 11362 7182794940    mailto:bhaber@nyc.rr.com LCSW
Peter Gambino 269 Hempstead Ave, Suite 201 Malverne New York 11565 5162561740    mailto:drpete2000@aol.com Ph.D
Bill Cross 4673 Whetstone Rd Manlius New York 13104 3154743762    mailto:bcross@twcny.rr.com Ph.D
Anthony Lerro 1971 De Kalb Ave Merrick New York 11566 5163790525    mailto: LCSW
Deirdre Cole 42 Smith Avenue Mount Kisco New York 10549 9149804804 http://www.goodtherapy.org mailto:DearHumans@aol.com LCSW
Rosetta Marino 86 Smith Avenue Mount Kisco New York 10549 9146291690    mailto:rrhodeslcsw@aol.com LCSW-R
Susan Walton 49 Smith Avenue Mt. Kisco New York 10509 9148447008    mailto:svwalton@yahoo.com LCSW-R
Amy Brown    Mt. Tremper New York 12457 8456885714 http://amyshokobrown.com mailto:AmySBrown@gmail.com  MS
Andrea Grumbine 15 High Ridge Road New Paltz New York 12561 8452558830    mailto:agrumbine@hotmail.com ATR-BC
Ariella Morris 5 Academy St. New Paltz New York 12561 8458533325 http://www.ariellamorris.com mailto:ariella@ariellamorris.com LCSW-R
Risa Ryger Broadview Ave New Rochelle New York 10804 9146325232    mailto:drryger@aol.com Ph.D
Jerry Agate 400 West End Avenue, Suite 1D New York New York 10024 2123624098    mailto:JerryAgate@aol.com LCSW
Christine Akerman 303 Fifth Avenue  Suite 1403 New York New York   2015634061   mailto:csakerman@gmail.com  
Frances Anderson 140 East 40th Street-Suite 12A New York New York 10016 2126617588 http://www.francessommeranderson.com mailto:franderson@verizon.net Ph.D
Iris Ascher 700 washington St. 1A New York New York 10014 2125050523    mailto:irismd@aol.com MD
Lorraine Beaulieu 419 East 84th, # 5 New York New York 10028 2404638263    mailto:newtrav@aol.com LMHC
Catherine Ann Boyer 144 West 86th Street, Suite 1A New York New York 10024 2128776923 http://www.catherineboyer.com mailto: LCSW
Nancy Bravman 330 W. 72nd St., #1B New York New York 10023 2125808711    mailto:nancy.bravman@gmail.com LCSW
A. Susan Brenner 185 West End Ave 1C New York New York 10023 2032260464 http://www.brennertherapy.com mailto:suebrenner7@gmail.com LMFT
Merle Brenner 200 East 27 St Apt 16B New York New York 10016 9174466894    mailto:merlelb@aol.com LCSW
Camilla Brooks 138 West 25th Street Suite 802-B3 New York New York 10001 2129698438 http://www.camillabrooks.com mailto:camillabrooks@gmail.com LCSW
Kathleen Brown McNally 302 West 79th Street Suite 1C New York New York 10024 5163130060 http://www.kbrownmcnally.com mailto:info@kbrownmcnally.com LCSW
Jane Burbank 666 West End Avenue Suite 1C New York New York 10025 2125928970    mailto:JaneBurbankLCSW@aol.com LCSW-R
Jacqueline A. Carleton 115 East 92nd Street New York New York 10128 2129874969 http://www.jacquelineacarletonphd.com mailto:jacarletonPhD@gmail.com Ph.D
Gregory D. Carson 1130 5th Avenue, Suite 900 New York New York 10011 9737441144    mailto:gregorycarson.csw@verizon.net LCSW
Gregory D. Carson 130 5th Avenue, Suite 900 New York New York 10011 9177962760    mailto:gregorycarson.csw@verizon.net LCSW
Jane Charna Meyers 380 Lafayette St  suite 201 New York New York 10003 2122543959    mailto:charnameyers@gmail.com LCSW
Nicholas Cimorelli 15 Charles Street  4E New York New York 10014 2126470096 http://www.multidimensionalliving.com mailto:NFCimorelli@aol.com  LCSW
Lisa R. Cohen 140 West 79th St., Suite 1F New York New York 10024 2127211880    mailto:lisacohen100@yahoo.com Ph.D
Jan Crawford 130 Barrow St, #206 New York New York 10014 2124630077 http://www.essentialpsychotherapy.com mailto:janc3000@gmail.com MSW
Amy DiBona 24 West 9th Street, 1G New York New York 10011 9173928566    mailto:amydibona@gmail.com LCSW
Elaine DiStasi 157 East 86th Street Suite 2A New York New York 10028 2127220183    mailto:distasilcsw@earthlink.net LCSW
Melissa Divaris Thompson 271 Madison Avenue, Suite 708 New York New York 10016 2125140046 http://www.embracingjoy.com mailto:Melissa@embracingjoy.com LMFT
Cheryl Dolinger Brown 302 West 79th Street #1D New York New York 10024 2125950986 http://cheryldolingerbrown.com mailto:soulwisdom@aol.com LCSW
Frances Duggan 11 Riverside Drive - Suite 3Y New York New York 10023 6465969112 http://www.francesdugganlcsw.com mailto:fduggan@francesdugganlcsw.com LCSW
Matt Fried 171 West 79th St. #62 New York New York 10024 2128773147    mailto:mattf@aol.com Ph.D
Heidi Frieze 30 East 40th Street, Ste. 902 New York New York 10016 2122131832    mailto:hfrieze@gmail.com  LMSW
Lana Gaiton 225 Broadway, Suite 1400 New York New York 10007 3476132708    mailto:lgaiton2@cs.com Ph.D
Pat Gallagher 24 E 12th St. Suite 503 New York New York    2126919281    mailto:patgallagher@earthlink.net LCSW
Jane Gilman 330 West 58th St.-Suite 508 New York New York 10019 2124599485    mailto:janegilman@nyc.rr.com LCSW-R
David E. Greenan 445 West 23rd Street New York New York 10011 2122520404    mailto:davidgreenan@verizon.net EdD
Laurie Greenberg 156 Fifth Ave Suite 725 New York New York 10010 2125014647 http://www.soulcenteredtherapy.com mailto:DrLGreenberg@aol.com Psychologist
Margaret Haas 443 West 24 Street New York New York 10011 2127412457    mailto:mhaas@pipeline.com MA
Yuko Hanakawa 1000 10th Avenue, 6th floor New York New York    3473225532 http://www.flowerrivers.com mailto:info@flowerrivers.com Ph.D
Mary Ann Howkins 36 West 25th Street 10th floor New York New York 10001 9178850655    mailto:mhowkins@mac.com LCSW
Hilary Jacobs Hendel 140 West 71st Street, Suite C New York New York 10023 2129698270 http://www.upperwestsidetherapy.com mailto:hilaryjacobshendel@gmail.com LCSW
Elizabeth Janssen 228 East 45th Street Suite 1801 New York New York 10017 2126613236    mailto:lizjanssen@optonline.net MA
Sunna Jung 12 West 9th Street Suite 1B New York New York 10011 2127441480 http://sunnajung.com mailto:sunnajung@gmail.com Ph.D
Maryann Juska 120 East 56th Street Suite 710 New York New York 10022 2124868162    mailto:maryann.juska@gmail.com Ph.D
Amie Karp 411 West 114th St. Suite 2C New York New York 10025 2125234146    mailto:amiekarp@gmail.com LCSW
Elana Katz 149 East 78th Street New York New York 10075 2128794900 http://www.nyceft.org mailto:elanakatz@gmail.com LCSW
Michelle Kehn 19 W 34th St, PH Suite New York New York 10001 9173108194    mailto:mkehnPh.D.@gmail.com Ph.D
Lucia Kellar 405 West 23rd St #6E New York New York 10011 2123665015    mailto:lk30@nyu.edu Ph.D
Lisa Kentgen 80 8th Avenue, Suite 709 New York New York 10011 2127272792    mailto:lmkentgen@yahoo.com Ph.D
Robin Kerner 1000 Tenth Avenue, Suite 6C-01 New York New York 10019 2125234113 http://www.drrobinkerner.com/ mailto:DrRobinKerner@gmail.com Ph.D
Lynda Klau 2440 Broadway #879 New York New York 10024 2125957373 http://www.drlyndaklau.com mailto:lynda@drlyndaklau.com Ph.D
Jerry Lamagna 303 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1103 New York New York 10016 2125012023 http://www.jerrylamagna.com/ mailto:jerry.lamagna@gmail.com LCSW

Zoe Ambre

Landers

103 East 86th Street, Suite 12C

New York New York

10028

6462066449

   mailto:zoe.ambre.landers@gmail.com LCSW
Monique Lang 19 West 34th. Street New York New York 10001 9178162789 http://moniquelanglcsw.com/ mailto:Circlehome@verizon.net LCSW
Heidi Leabman Gross 120 Riverside Dr. Suite 2W New York New York    9175962891 http://heidileabman.com mailto:heidilg@optonline.net LCSW
Daphne G. Leahy 498 West End Avenue @ 84th Street New York New York 10025 2125950770 http://www.daphneleahy.com mailto:dleahycsw@earthlink.net LCSW-R
Leah Leatherbee 1123 Broadway, Suite 1205 New York New York 10010 2126750531    mailto:Lleatherbee@hotmail.com LCSW_R
Joyce Lerner One Fifth Avenue, Suite 1A

New York

New York 10003 9176899222    mailto:joycelerner@gmail.com LCSW
Colette Linnihan 344 West 84th Street New York New York 10024 2127210214    mailto:clinnihan@gmail.com LCSW
Benjamin Lipton 156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1116 New York New York 10010 2126915396    mailto:benjaminlipton@aol.com LCSW
Tamsin Looker 1165 Park Avenue New York New York 10128 2124100862    mailto:tamsinl@att.net Ph.D
Heather Lortie 2 Washington Square Village 14G New York New York 10012 9177485340    mailto:heatherblau@verizon.net M.S.W.

Jason

Marchwinski

  New York New York   2126330800    

LMSW

David Markowitz 19 West 34th St., Suite 1200 New York New York 10001       mailto:dpmarkowitz@gmail.com Ph.D
April Martin 429 West 24th Street Apt. 1F New York New York 10011 2126756872    mailto:aprimartin@aol.com Ph.D
Linda Martinez 10 West 15th Street, Apt. 410 New York New York 10011 2122179185    mailto:lmarti@rcn.com LCSW
Stephen McDonnell 345 Seventh Avenue 1602 B New York New York 10001 2027141811 http://www.stephenmcdonnell.com mailto:stephen.mcdonnell@me.com LCSW
Stephen McFadden 435 West 23 Street  Suite 1B New York New York 10011 2126278419 http://www.smcfadden.com mailto:s.mcfadden@verizon.net LCSW
Ramona Medina 129 West 89th St New York New York 10024 2127878817    mailto:ramonamedina@hotmail.com LMHC
Melissa Mertz 251 W. 92 Street #10-D New York New York 10025 2126421004    mailto:melissamertz1@hotmail.com LCSW
Karen Minsberg 160 West End Ave., #1N New York New York 10023 7184992625    mailto:kminsberg@hotmail.com LCSW
Dorothy Muccio 119 West 34th Street, Penthouse New York New York 10001 6467484483    mailto:DMuccioLCSW@aol.com LCSW-R
Debora S. Munczek 128 Pinehurst Ave., B23 New York New York 10033 2129236878    mailto:dmunczek@gmail.com Ph.D
Claudia Mussen 330 West 58th Street, Suite 503 New York New York 10019 9175202454    mailto:cag1236@aol.com LCSW
Diane Nadler 155 E. 34 St. Apt.3J New York New York 10016 2122531573    mailto:dln1109@aol.com LCSW
Nancy J. Napier 295 Central Park West New York New York 10024 2128772594    mailto:njnapier@aol.com MFT
Jeanne Newhouse 680 West End Avenue Suite 1A New York New York 10025 2128663669    mailto:jpn4488@aol.com NCPsyA
Ami Norman 205 East 95th Street, Apt. 18l New York New York 10128 7326905305    mailto:aminorman@gmail.com LMSW
Lynn Norman 303 West 80th Street, #6D New York New York 10024 2127244165    mailto:lynn-norman@nyc.rr.com LCSW
Jenna Osiason 128 Wooster Street New York New York 10012 2124316034    mailto:jenna.osiason@nyu.edu Ph.D
Susan E. Palmgren 411 West 114th Street Suite 5A New York New York 10025 2125235134    mailto:SPalmgre@chpnet.org Ph.D
Michael Picucci 44 East 12 Street Suite 3C New York New York 10003 2122425052 http://www.michaelpicucci.net mailto:michael@michaelpicucci.net Ph.D
SueAnne Piliero 303 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1103 New York New York 10016 2128757818    mailto:sapiliero@gmail.com Ph.D
Susan Pinco 160 West End Avenue New York New York 10023 2017476789 http://www.coherentself.com mailto:info@coherentself.com LCSW
Bernard J. Plansky 61F Monroe Avenue New York New York 14534 5853838990    mailto:clandoctor@yahoo.com MD
Serge Prengel 119 W 57 St ste 918 New York New York 10019 2123373737 http://www.proactivechange.com mailto:sergeprengel@yahoo.com LMHC
Natasha Prenn 307 W. 89th Street New York New York 10024 9173785500    mailto:nprenn@gmail.com LCSW
Courtney Rennicke 80 8th Avenue, Suite 1605 New York New York 10011 2123373565 http://www.courtneyrennicke.com mailto:info@courtneyrennicke.com Ph.D
Peggy Reubens 60 Riverside Dr. New York New York 10024 2128735146 http://www.peggyreubens.com/ mailto:preubens@hotmail.com LCSW
Shelly Rosen 275 Central Park West Suite 1F New York New York 10024 2125793955    mailto:srosen1020@gmail.com LCSW
Pamela Rosenblum 124 W 79th St. Suite 1C New York New York 10024 2124960479 http://www.goodtherapy.org/pamela-rosenblum mailto:pamela.rosenblum@gmail.com MS
Judith Ruskay Rabinor 250 West 90th Street New York New York 10024 2128745511 http://judithruskayrabinorph.d.com/ mailto:jrrabinor@gmail.com Ph.D
Eileen M. Russell 303 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1103 New York New York 10016 2127145003    mailto:eileenmrussell@gmail.com Ph.D
Roger Saint-Laurent 360 Central Park West Suite 5B New York New York 10025 2128661128    mailto:rstlPsy.D.@aol.com Psy.D
Jennifer Sarti Moss 138 W 25th St. 6th Floor, #26 New York New York 10001 2129241737    mailto:jennifersarti@hotmail.com Psy.D
Pamela Scheiner 211 West 56th Street  Suite 5J New York New York 10019 9173538893    mailto:pgscheiner@aol.com LCSW
Elizabeth Schretzman 280 Ninth Ave. New York New York    9175620631    mailto: LCSW
Laurie Schwartz 20 West 64th Street Apt 21J New York New York 10023 2124961727    mailto:nyhakomi@aol.com LMHC
Michele Schwartz 26 W.9th Street #5B New York New York 10011 2129249656    mailto:mschwartz.csw@gmail.com LCSW
Nick Schwartz 156 Fifth Ave., Suite 414 New York New York 10010 2124652562 http://www.modernpsychiatry.org/ mailto:nickschwartz@hotmail.com MD
Benjamin Seaman 156 Fifth Ave, Suite 420 New York New York 10010 2124653126 http://www.benjaminseaman.com mailto:ben@benjaminseaman.com LCSW
Virginia Seewaldt 51 East 25th Street Suite 7C New York New York 10010 5166528930    mailto:dr.virginia.seewaldt@gmail.com Ph.D
Carole Shepherd Uppe East Side New York New York 10065 2128881430 http://www.caroleshepherd.com mailto:info@CaroleShepherd.com LCSW-R
Carole Shepherd Upper East Side New York New York    2128881430 http://www.caroleshepherd.com mailto:info@caroleshepherd.com LCSW-R
Zoya Simakhodskaya 345 7th Avenue, Suite 1602 New York New York 10001 9179229601 http://www.drzoya.com mailto:zoyasim@yahoo.com Ph.D
Jessica Slatus 26 West 9th Street, Suite #5E New York New York 10011 6468843842 http://www.jessicaslatus.com mailto:jessica@jessicaslatus.com LCSW
Lucy Slurzberg 111 West 90th Street Th. B New York New York 10024 2125802760    mailto:lucy.slurzberg@gmail.com LCSW
Margaret M. Spier 164 W. 80th St., Lower Level New York New York 10024 9178684361    mailto:mmspier@verizon.net Ph.D
Peter J. Taylor 585 West End Avenue, Suite 1G New York New York 10024 2124969310 http://www.drpetertaylor.com mailto:peter@drpetertaylor.com Ph.D
Anthony J Tranguch 225 East 47th Street, Suite #1-D New York New York 10017 2123333986    mailto: MD
Patricia J. Tucker 36 W. 25th Street- 10th Floor New York New York 10010 2125959556   mailto:PTucker451@aol.com  
Gil Tunnell 222 West 14th Street #10-C New York New York 10011 2123523511    mailto:giltunnell@verizon.net Ph.D
Susan Tye 150 East 93rd St. (5E) New York New York 10128 2128766228    mailto:susantye@yahoo.com LCSW
Lisa Ulanoff 90 Gold Street New York New York 10038 2122851999 http://www.youhealnow.com mailto:lulanoff@nyc.rr.com LMHC
Eva Usadi 26 West 9th Street, Suite 5E New York New York 10011 2125326574 http://www.traumaandresiliencyresources.org mailto:eva.di@gmail.com MA
Gillian Walker 21 West 86 Street, Suite 1101 New York New York 10024       mailto:Walker.Gillian@gmail.com LCSW
Mary Wallach 128 East 91st Street, Suite A3 New York New York 10128 2123692194   mailto:mary.wallach@verizon.net LCSW
Fran Weiss 121 W. 82nd St Suite 2B New York New York 10024 2123626019 http://FranWeiss.com mailto:biddoc@aol.com LCSW-R
Mitchell J. Wood 156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 823 New York New York 10010 9177349533    mailto: LCSW
Gail Woods 275 West 96th St. Ste.32F New York New York 10025 9172825834    mailto:woodsg6@gmail.com LCSW
Elaine Yudkovitz 77 7th Ave.17R New York New York 10011 2129893689    mailto:eyudPh.D.@rcn.com LCSW
Diane Weinstein 4 Lee Place Old Bethpage New York 11804 5167530199    mailto:dwnstn@optonline.net LCSW
Peter Demetri 5 East Main Street Pawling New York 12564 8457022162    mailto:pdemetri1701@gmail.com LMSW
Judith Lessinger 128 College Avenue Poughkeepsie New York 12603       mailto:shrinkwolf@yahoo.com LCSW
Ruth Friga 200 Winton Road South Bldg. 4, Ste. 100 Rochester New York 14618 5852718840    mailto:RFriga@Frontiernet.net LCSW-R
Jan Weiss 22 Hunt Farm Waccabuc New York 10597 9147632015   

mailto:janweiss64@gmail.com

LCSW

Elizabeth

Lehmann

  Warwick New York  

6468311521

  mailto:elpsych@ymail.com LCSW