NEW JERSEYBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Stephen Tumolo 19 E Coulter Ave Collingswood New Jersey 08108 5055079344 www.comienzos.org mailto:smt.heart2heart@gmail.com   
Susan Pinco    Edgewater New Jersey    2017476789 www.coherentself.com mailto:info@coherentself.com LCSW
Eli Leiter 134 Highland Ave Edison New Jersey 08817       mailto:elijahanavi@gmail.com Ph.D
Robert Evans 163 Engle Street Englewood New Jersey 07631 2015693328    mailto:drbobevans@gmail.com Ph.D
Jacob Kind 75 Grand Ave Englewood New Jersey 07631 2015681207    mailto:jkind7@optimum.net Ph.D
Robert LoPresti 569 River Road Fair Haven New Jersey 07704 7328424553 http://www.drlopresti.com mailto:rlopresti5@verizon.net Ph.D
Elissa Rozov 8 N. Second Ave Highland Park New Jersey 08904 7328286040    mailto:erozov@verizon.net Ph.D
Karen Skean 12 North 4th Avenue Highland Park New Jersey 08904 7322477489    mailto:KSkean@aol.com Psy.D
Sallie Norquist 51 Newark Street Suite 202 Hoboken New Jersey 07030 2016593060 http://www.chaitanya.com mailto:drnorquist@gmail.com Ph.D
Tara McSorley 37 Kings Road Madison New Jersey 07869 9732944199 www.therapeuticconnection.net mailto:tara@therapeuticconnection.net LCSW
Monica J. Indart 658 Ridgewood Road, Suite One Maplewood New Jersey 07040 9737626878    mailto:mjindart@aol.com Psy.D
Naomi Jones 607 North Jerome Avenue Margate City New Jersey 08402 6098221108    mailto: Ph.D
Audra Sbarra    Metuchen New Jersey    7325490401    mailto:audralcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Michelle Lepak 103 Park St Suite 4 Montclair New Jersey 07042 9737462047    mailto:michellelepaklcsw@gmail.com  LCSW
Melani Levine 460 Bloomfield Ave. Suite 305 Montclair New Jersey 07042 9178811959    mailto: LCSW
Jonathan Sibley 460 Bloomfield Ave., Suite 307 Montclair New Jersey 07043 9733376017 www.jonathansibley.net/ mailto:js@jonathansibley.net LCSW
Ellie Muska 1811 Springfield Ave. New Providence New Jersey 07974       mailto:elliemuska@verizon.net LCSW
Brian McDonald    Princeton New Jersey 08542 6094976440    mailto:bgm@lifespanprinceton.com Psy. D
Linda McDonald 43 Spring Street Princeton New Jersey 08542 6097316601    mailto:lindagilbertaha@yahoo.com LCSW
Kelly A. Sweeney 20 Nassau Street Princeton New Jersey 08540

2679804822

   mailto:ksweeney.lpc@gmail.com LCSW
Ann Cosgrove 154 Tamarack Circle Skillman New Jersey 08558 6092730829    mailto:anncosgrovelcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Elizabeth Williams 821 Hamilton Street Somerset New Jersey 08873 7328735555    mailto: Ph.D
Jeni Tyson 160 Garfield Pl South Orange New Jersey    9737383823    mailto:jenityson@hotmail.com LCSW
Marjorie Anne Copeland 95 Route 73 South Voorhees New Jersey 08043 8568101015    mailto: LCSW
Bob Jaskiewicz 8 Mountainside Park Terrace Upper Montclair New Jersey 07043 9735098879    mailto:bob@montclairhealth.com LCSW
James Cassidy 50 Cortland Street Waldwick New Jersey 07463 2012480277    mailto:cassidjp@umdnj.edu Psy.D
Jerry Lamagna 232 St. Paul Street Westfield New Jersey 07090 9084901449    mailto:jerry.lamagna@gmail.com LCSW
Lorraine Antine 441 Center Ave Westwood New Jersey 07675 2016646463 http://www.lorraineantine.com mailto:lantine@optonline.net LCSW