NEW HAMPSHIREBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Dave Berger 81 Hall Street Concord New Hampshire 03301 6032287600 http://www.daveberger.net mailto:daveberger@comcast.net LCMHC
Donna Moore    Concord New Hampshire 03302 6032290300    mailto:shrinkingshrink@hotmail.com LICSW
Ray McGarty 5 Wingate Lane Dover New Hampshire 03820 6037402902    mailto:rmcgarty@mac.com MS
Joanne O. Flackett 4 Front St. Exeter New Hampshire 03833 6037780505    mailto:jmflack@comcast.net LCSW
Marilyn Wanyo 370 Portsmouth Ave Greenland New Hampshire 03840 6034313250 http:marilynwanyo.com mailto:marilynwanyo@comcast.net LICSW
Nancy M. Forsythe 120 S. Main St Hanover New Hampshire 03755 6036434454    mailto:nancy.forsythe@dartmouth.edu LICSW
Kari Gleiser 45 Lyme Road, Suite 200 Hanover New Hampshire 03755 6036430066 http://www.uvcih.com mailto:kari.gleiser@gmail.com Ph.D
Elizabeth Heron 5 Franks Lane Holderness New Hampshire 03245 6032177746    mailto:lizheron7@gmail.com Ed.D
Wendy Elliott 27 New Acres Road Keene New Hampshire 03431 6033523034 http://www.wendymelliott.com mailto:wmelliott3@gmail.com LCMHC
Erica Zinter 20 Main Street, Second Floor, Suite 2 Keene New Hampshire 03431 6033131044    mailto:ericazinter@verizon.net LICSW
Tracey Coulon 445 Cypress St Manchester New Hampshire 03103 6036684079    mailto:TCoulon@Elliot-HS.org LICSW
Barbara Kantner 29 Northwest Blvd. Nashua New Hampshire 03063 6035795116 http://www.snhmc.org mailto:Barbara.Kantner@snhmc.org LCMHC
Betsy Harrison 370 Main Street PO Box 1624 New London New Hampshire 03257 6035264230    mailto:bharrison@nlcounselingassociates.com LCMHC
Laura Magzis    Penacook New Hampshire 03303 6032711925    mailto:Hippiedoc2@comcast.net Ph.D
Catherine Fatina 1 Greenleaf Woods Drive, Suite 302 Portsmouth New Hampshire 03801 6034312033    mailto:jpma929@gmail.com MSW

Lisabeth

Wotherspoon

  Rochester New Hampshire  

6039940114

  mailto:lw310@columbia.edu LICSW