MINNESOTABack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Barbara Stamp 8100 Penn Avenue South Suite 185 Bloomington Minnesota 55431 9528961875    mailto:bestamp7@yahoo.com LMFT
Jennifer Klobassa 1755 Southcross Drive Burnsville Minnesota    9528985020    mailto:   LICSW
Less Justin   Burnsville Minnesota   6512008788   caringpathcounseling@gmail.com

LICSW

Krista Moldenhauer 1755 Southcross Drive Burnsville Minnesota    9528985020    mailto:   LPC
Sara Werner 7039 20th Avenue South Centerville Minnesota 55038 6512880332    mailto:swerner@centerlifecounseling.com MA
Pamela Baillie-Johnson 332 West Superior St. Suite 300 Providence Bldg Duluth Minnesota 55802 2187224379 http://www.nystromcounseling.com mailto:bailliejohnson@yahoo.com LMFT

Katherine

Johnson

  Eden Prairie Minnesota   6123730760     Psychologist
Laura Lucas-Silvis 6542 Regency Lane, Suite 201 Eden Prairie Minnesota 55344 9529222166    mailto:lukesilvis@comcast.net LPCC
Anne E. Buchanan 1420 E. Minnehaha Pkwy Minneapolis Minnesota 55417 6128251695    mailto:   M.S.
Ann

Scott Dumas

  Minneapolis Minnesota   6127299869   mailto:ann@deepriverinc.com MSW
Tom Glaser 1409 Willow Street, Suite 608 Minneapolis Minnesota 55403 6122404289 www.tomglaserlp.com/ mailto:TomGlaserLP@aol.com MA
Jan Jirak 314 Clifton Ave, #303 Minneapolis Minnesota 55403 9529851097    mailto:janelljirak@yahoo.com MA
Dolores Johnson 314 Clifton Avenue, #305 Minneapolis Minnesota 55403 6123104550 http://djohnsontherapy@gmail.com
mailto:doloresjohnsonlmft@gmail.com
LMFT
Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb 4632 York Ave. South Minneapolis Minnesota 55410 6129255277    mailto:loebx001@umn.edu LMFT
Martha Osterberg 621 West Lake Street, Suite 210 Minneapolis Minnesota 55408 6128223417    mailto:mosterberg50@comcast.net LICSW
Krista Post 4500 Park Glen Road, Suite #150 Minneapolis Minnesota 55416 6122963800 www.kristapost.com/ mailto:kgpost2@yahoo.com MA
Ann Scott Dumas 2432 Seabury Avenue Minneapolis Minnesota 55406 6127299869 http://www.deepriverinc.com mailto:ann@deepriverinc.com LICSW
Joyce Arendt 11708 Wayzata Blvd Minnetonka Minnesota 55305 9525440964 http://www.familyconnectionsmn.com mailto:joyce_arendt@msn.com  LICSW
Dan G. Connor 16816 Blenheim Way Minnetonka Minnesota 55345 9524848486 www.dgconnor.com mailto:damec@mn.rr.com LMFT
Tamara Starkey 17819 Hutchins Drive Minnetonka Minnesota 55331 9524701186 http://www.twstarkey.com mailto:tammy@twstarkey.com LICSW
Regina Driscoll 2332 Lexington Avenue N Roseville Minnesota 55113 6512473004    mailto:rmdriscoll@mac.com Ph.D
Sara Ranssi   Roseville Minnesota   6512464070   mailto:sara@hopeandhealingmn.com LICSW
Molly DePrekel 4915 W. 35th Street St. Louis Park Minnesota 55416 9524722422    mailto:molly@mnlinc.org MA
Joy Petermann 5353 Gamble Drive Ste 110 St. Louis Park Minnesota 55416 7634324072 www.peacefulinsightsmn.com mailto:joy.petermann@yahoo.com LICSW
Barbara Pierson 5354 Parkdale Drive, Suite 300 St. Louis Park Minnesota 55416 6125322723    mailto:piersonb@toast.net LICSW
Ryan Van Wyk   St. Louis Park Minnesota 55416 9529936666   ryan.vanwyk@parknicollet.com PsyD
Mary Androff 2233 N. Hamline Avenue, Suite 521 St. Paul Minnesota 55113 6519179395    mailto:maryandroff@gmail.com MD
Thea Lee    St. Paul Minnesota 55114 6513192110    mailto:lee.theam@gmail.com LMFT
Ann Lumry 241 Cleveland Ave South St. Paul Minnesota 55105 6516901810 www.relationshiptherapymn.com/ mailto:alumry@aol.com Ph.D
Tommy Woon    St. Paul Minnesota 55114 6513192109    mailto:Tommy.Woon@gmail.com M.S.
Rae Hoesing 622 Sunrise Dr St. Peter Minnesota 56082 5079342652    mailto:   Ph.D
Barbara Zaeska 504 19th Ave. SW Suite 3 Willmar Minnesota 56201 3202355437    mailto:morningjoy@cloudnet.com MSW