MASSACHUSETTSBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Jim Helling 26 South Prospect Street #11 Amherst Massachusetts 01002 4138242808    mailto:jim.helling@gmail.com LICSW
Susan Van Drie    Andover Massachusetts    9788863311    mailto:susanvandrie@mindspring.com LICSW
Sandy Dixon 360 Massachusetts Ave. Arlington Massachusetts 02474 7813161809 www.drsandydixon.com mailto:sdixon@drsandydixon.com Psy.D
Chadbourne F Gillette 22 Mill Street, Suite 305 Arlington Massachusetts 02476 6175191806 http://chadgillette.com/ mailto:chadgillette@post.harvard.edu LICSW
Lisa Langner 259 Mass. Ave. Arlington Massachusetts 02474 7818793978    mailto:llangner@rcn.com LICSW
Norah Lewis 661 Massachusetts Ave. #3 Arlington Massachusetts 02476 7816439099    mailto:norahlewis@aol.com LICSW
Theresa McNally 34 Robin Hood Rd Arlington Massachusetts 02474 7816460360    mailto:theresa.mcnally34@gmail.com Ed.D
Barbara A. Phillips 259 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington Massachusetts 02476 7816432729    mailto: Ph.D
Caitlin Williams 48 Florence Ave Arlington Massachusetts 02476 7816437762    mailto:caitwilla12@gmail.com LMHC
Naomi Dworkin 144 Sherman Street Belmont Massachusetts 02478 6174896537    mailto:naomid@world.oberlin.edu MD
Sally Clapp 100 Cummings Center, Suite 324J Beverly Massachusetts 01915 7812548133    mailto:sallyclapp@me.com LMHC
Devorah Smith 45 Newbury St., Ste 404 Boston Massachusetts 02116 6172663344    mailto:dev33s@verizon.net Ph.D
Molly Eldridge 8 Granite State Court Brewster Massachusetts 02631 5082405530    mailto: LICSW
Janice Stubblefield-Tave 17 Henshaw St. Brighton Massachusetts 02135 8573345557 www.taveintegrativetherapy.com mailto:Janicetavelicsw@aol.com LICSW
Betty K. Cooperstein 1330 Beacon Street Suite 258 Brookline Massachusetts 02446 6177134906    mailto: LICSW
Glenn Klein 233 Harvard Street Brookline Massachusetts 02446 6177946223 www.gkleinlmhc.com/ mailto:gklein@gkleinlmhc.co LMHC
Robin Maisel 27 Chestnut St Brookline Massachusetts 02445 6177343441    mailto:rsmaisel@gmail.com Psy.D
Ronni Sachs Kotler 6 Chilton Street Brookline Massachusetts 02446 6172321038    mailto:rsk@ronnikotler.com LICSW
Linda Saker 1330 Beacon St. Suite 258 Brookline Massachusetts 02446 6174696412    mailto: LICSW
Roman Slabsky 233 Harvard Street, Suite 36 Brookline Massachusetts 02446 6176979252    mailto:romanku@yahoo.com Psy.D
Robin Zachary 233 Harvard St., Ste 36 Brookline Massachusetts 02446 6172644699    mailto:robinszachary@yahoo.com LICSW
Judy Roeder 1 Garfield Circle Burlington Massachusetts 01803 7818623306    mailto:judy@roeder.com LICSW
Carol R. Rogers 1 Garfield Circle Burlington Massachusetts 01803 6175294495    mailto: LICSW
Stephanie Beukema 3 Concord Avenue Cambridge Massachusetts 02138       mailto:stephaniejbeukema@gmail.com Licensed Psychologist
Michele Harris 1 Arnold Circle Cambridge Massachusetts 02139 6176691478    mailto:mharrisatr@gmail.com LMHC
Deborah Korn 240 Concord Avenue Suite 2 Cambridge Massachusetts 02138 6174925050    mailto:deborahkorn@gmail.com Psy.D
Carolynn P. Maltas 875 Massachusetts Ave. Cambridge Massachusetts 02139 6174972124    mailto:cmaltas@comcast.net Ph.D
April Prita Manganiello 263 Concord Ave Cambridge Massachusetts          mailto: LMFT
Betsy McConnell 126 Prospect Street #5 Cambridge Massachusetts 02139 6174910070    mailto:bdmcconnell@mac.com LICSW
Spencer Nineberg 307 Concord Ave Cambridge Massachusetts 02138 6174974510    mailto:snineberg@aol.com LICSW
Holly Burnes 359 Heath St Chestnut Hill Massachusetts 02467 6172779007 http://mindbodyboston.com mailto:hburnes@gmail.com MS
Anne Westcott 1150 Main Street, Suite 9 Concord Massachusetts 01742 9782875057    mailto:anne.westcott.licsw@comcast.net LICSW
Betsy Wisch 114 Commonwealth Ave Concord Massachusetts 01742 9783946316    mailto:betsywisch@comcast.net LMHC
Judi Goodman 234 Worthen Road East Lexington Massachusetts 02421 7818623699    mailto:Judi234@aol.com LCSW
Mary Carter Hooberman 17 Cocasset St Foxboro Massachusetts    5085435565    mailto:mchooberman@gmail.com LICSW
Patricia Axsom O'Brien    Hamiliton Massachusetts 01936 9783099660 http://www.axsomobrien.com mailto:axsomobrien@yahoo.com LICSW
Kathleen R. Burke 4 Militia Drive, Suite 17 Lexington Massachusetts 02421 7818619797    mailto: Ph.D
Debi Dulberg 63 Bridge Street Lexington Massachusetts 02421 6177345770    mailto:ddulberg@yahoo.com Psy.D
Lana Epstein 1844B Massachusetts Avenue Lexington Massachusetts 02421 7818620574    mailto:lanaeps@verizon.net LICSW
Patricia A. Geller 76 Bedford Street Suite 25 Lexington Massachusetts 02420 7818632434    mailto:patriciageller@rcn.com Ed.D
Andrew Fieleke    Lexington and Boston Massachusetts    7813540267    mailto:andrewfieleke@gmail.com LMHC
Sara P Silva 464 Granite Avenue, Suite 25 Milton Massachusetts 02186 6172598004 www.sarasilva.net mailto:sarasilva@sarasilva.net LICSW
Steven Krugman 301 Country Club Rd. Newton Massachusetts 02459 6173324306 www.stevenkrugman.com mailto:stevenkrugman@gmail.com Ph.D
Amy Present 346 Winchester Street Newton Massachusetts 02461 6175274945    mailto:apresent@rcn.com LMHC
Laura Lubin 43 Churchill Street Newtonville Massachusetts 02460 6179646849    mailto:lflubin@comcast.net LICSW
Beth Dennison 25 Main Street Fitzwilly Bldg Northampton Massachusetts 01093 4133136192 http://www.clearingtrauma.com mailto:beth.dennison@gmail.com M.F.T.
Deborah Fine 6 Crafts Avenue Northampton Massachusetts 01060 4135842010    mailto:zohar01@comcast.net LMFT
Ay Ling Han 160 Main Street Suite 19A Northampton Massachusetts 01060 4135878999    mailto:aylinghan@gmail.com Ph.D
Lucy Hemmendinger 16 Center St, Suite 501 Northampton Massachusetts 01060 4135820426 http://lucyhemmendinger.com/ mailto:lucyhem@yahoo.com LMHC
Sarah Kinder 94 King St Northampton Massachusetts 01060 4135862110    mailto:sbk298@aol.com Ph.D
Adele Marcus 43 Center Street Northampton Massachusetts 01060 4133031203    mailto:lidesign@earthlink.net LICSW
Marilyn Marks 8 Trumbull Rd. Suite 104 Northampton Massachusetts 01060 4135884300    mailto:marilyn.marks.licsw@gmail.com LICSW
Glyndie Nickerson 241 King St., Suite 228 Northampton Massachusetts 01060       mailto: Ph.D
Judith Hyde Meissner 15 Warwick Rd. Northfield Massachusetts 01360 4137722935    mailto:meissner@valinet.com LICSW
Nancy Eaton 169 Rt. 6A Orleans Massachusetts 02653 5082407177    mailto:nancyeaton1983@msn.com LMHC
Deborah Ennis    Orleans Massachusetts 02653 5084323383 www.healingtherapiescapecod.com mailto:healingtherapies@verizon.net LMHC
Rebecca Boyko 131 Main Street Reading Massachusetts 01867 7816402078    mailto:RBoyko.licsw@gmail.com LICSW
Suzanne Szalay    Sherborn Massachusetts    5086513550    mailto: MD
Stephanie A. Billingham 448 Turnpike Street South Easton Massachusetts 02375 5082384114 www.drstephaniebillingham.com mailto: Ph.D
Laine Gifford 452 Concord Road Sudbury Massachusetts 01776 9785799939    mailto:lainegifford@verizon.net MSW
Hilary Graham 23 Main Street Watertown Massachusetts 02472 6176800582    mailto: LMHC
Christina Whitbeck 24 Otis St. Watertown Massachusetts 02472 6179246957    mailto:cwhitbeck@comcast.net Psy.D
Timothy M. Clark 1170 Main St. West Barnstable Massachusetts 02668 5087372701    mailto:timothymason@comcast.net LICSW
Amelia Conrad 45 Lyman Street, Suite 19 Westborough Massachusetts 01581 5083930900    mailto:ConradHYP@aol.com LICSW
Jessica Hammann 126 Pine Street Weston Massachusetts    7818996481    mailto:drjhammann@comcast.net Ph.D
Erika Lally 540 Main Street, Suite 14 Winchester Massachusetts 01890 7812182377 www.centerpsychotherapy.com mailto:erika@centerpsychotherapy.com LMHC
Alden Cox 195 Russell Street Hadley    Massachusetts 01035 4135820444    mailto:aldenjcox@aol.com LMHC