MARYLANDBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Eileen A. Epstein 5901 Falls Rd. Baltimore Maryland 21209 4104490607    mailto:Ph.D.eae2@aol.com Ph.D
Stephen Clarke 3000 Chestnut Ave. Suite 204 Baltimore Maryland 21211 4103038201 www.presenceproject.net/ mailto:presenceproject@gmail.com LCP
Sandra Finzi 7404 Haddington Place Bethesda Maryland 20817       mailto:Sfinzi@aol.com Ph.D
Kris Halstead 4405 East West Highway #504 Bethesda Maryland 20814 3019865645 http://www.krishalstead.com mailto:kris@krishalstead.com LCSW-C
Marilyn Lammert 5117 Manning Drive Bethesda Maryland 20814 3019519645 http://marilynlammert.com/ mailto:DrMarilynLammert@gmail.com MSW
Margaret Shields 5808 Sonoma Road Bethesda Maryland 20817 3015309284    mailto:margssc@comcast.net LCSW
Victoria Bolton 723 N. Market St. Frederick Maryland 21701       mailto:vebolton@earthlink.net LCSW-C
Janie Scholom 3409 Wake Dr Kensington Maryland 20895 3012946856    mailto:jscholom@comcast.net LCSW-C
Jean Griffis 8614 Castlebar Way Montgomery Village Maryland 20886       mailto:jeangriffis@comcast.net Ph.D
Hugh Byrne 10905 Rocky Mount Way Silver Spring Maryland 20902 3016499090 www.hugh-byrne.com mailto:hughgbyrne@yahoo.com Ph.D
Anne Dykers 725 Chesapeake Ave. Silver Spring Maryland 20910 3015890390 http://www.embodywellbeing.com mailto:annedykers@verizon.net LCPC
Jen Hackler 1001 Spring Street   Suite 110 Silver Spring Maryland 20910 3015871333 www.jenhackler.com mailto:mackaddie@aol.com LCSW-C
Norah Neale 8811 Colesville Rd., Ste. 102 Silver Spring Maryland 20910 3015880305    mailto:ncneale@gmail.com Ph.D
Brigit Viksnins 8505 Fenton St., Suite 202 Silver Spring Maryland 20910   http://MaintainAlignment.com   MAT
Shawn Hales 16 Greenmeadow Drive, Suite 106 Timonium Maryland 21093 8002543926    mailto:drhales@scramboose.com Psy.D