MAINEBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Stephen Greene 49 Oak Street Augusta Maine 04989 2076494046    mailto:dktrdume@aol.com Ph.D
Suzanne White 49 Oak Street Augusta Maine 04989 2076494047   mailto:ohsuzanna@aol.com  
Celia Grand 239 Spurwink Ave Cape Elizabeth Maine 04107 2077999776 www.celiagrand.com mailto:cgrand@maine.rr.com LCSW
Carol B Crosby 6 Gaia Lane Gorham Maine 04038 2078399608    mailto:ccrosby@maine.rr.com LCSW
Linda J. Cooke 11 Main St, Suite 4 Kennebunk Maine 04043 2074679092 www.lindajcookelcsw.com mailto:lindajcooke@msn.com LCSW
Sharon Ash Tancredi 56 William Street Portland Maine 04103 2078798909    mailto:stancre1@maine.rr.com LCSW
Jeremy Cole 14 Chapman Street Portland Maine 04103 2078788001       LCSW
Tom Negron 178 Middle Street  Suite 300 Portland Maine 04101 2077721164       Ph.D
Deborah Dana 110 Main St., Suite 1200 Saco Maine 04072 2075713008    mailto:deborahadanalcsw@gmail.com LCSW
Rudolph A. Skowronski 110 Main Street, Suite 1306 Saco Maine 04072 2075713008    mailto:rskowronski@midmaine.com LCSW
Beverly Thorpe 605 Route 1 Scarborough Maine    2076154659    mailto:bthorpe@maine.rr.com LCSW
Erin Houlihan Latulippe 43 Sanford Rd Wells Maine 04090 2076468391    mailto:Erin@FitLifeCounseling.com LCSW
Victoria Kendrick 261 Main St. Yarmouth Maine 04096 2078461181       LCSW
Maureen Byrne    York Harbor Maine 03911 2073639678    mailto:mnbyrne@maine.rr.com LCSW