ILLINOISBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip code Phone Website Email Qualifications
Terrilee Dalton 614 Garfield Avenue Aurora Illinois 60506 6308449674    mailto:dalton60506@msn.com Ph.D
Pam Farnham    Bloomington Illinois    3098207616    mailto:pfarnham@ccdop.org LCSW
Patricia Francis 507A Thornhill Drive Carol Stream Illinois 60188 6307529750 www.cdpcc.org mailto:PFrancisop@aol.com Psy.D
Ann Lucia Chan 206 N. Randolph St. Suite#420 Champaign Illinois 61820 2173902917    mailto:annlucia@juno.com LCSW
Dirk Mol 1002 Mayfair Road Champaign Illinois 61821 2173980171    mailto:dirkmol@ameritech.net LPC
Karie Wolfson    Champaign Illinois 61825 2174938045    mailto:kwolfson@uiuc.edu LCSW
Christine Carpenter 1 E. Superior, Suite 202 Chicago Illinois 60611 7733391361 www.drchristinecarpenter.com. mailto:christinecarpenter@comcast.net Psy.D
Nina Corwin   Chicago     3129868161   mailto:CorwinLCSW@gmail.com LCSW
Betsy J. Davis 600 N. McClurg Ct., Ste, 4411A Chicago Illinois 60611 3123372166       Ph.D
Claudelle Glasgow 4753 N Broadway, Suite 608 Chicago Illinois 60640 3128043079    mailto:drclaudelle.glasgow@gmail.com Psy.D
Marguerite Martino 411 S. Sangamon St. Chicago Illinois 60607 3127330131    mailto:M2martino@gmail.com LCPC
Leslie Reambeault 5115 N. Ravenswood Ave Chicago Illinois 60640 7732305109 http://www.insideout-healinghappens.com mailto:reambeault@att.net LCSW
Rebecca Wildeisen-Ehrke 155 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 510 Chicago Illinois 60601 8477547794 www.rwildeisenehrke.com/ mailto:rwPsy.D.@yahoo.com Psy.D
Amy Zajakowski Uhll 4700 N. Ravenswood, Suite C Chicago Illinois 60660 7737547441 http://www.theCCIH.com mailto:jazajuhll@yahoo.com LCPC
Janell R Hart 5500 Carpenter Ave Downers Grove Illinois 60516 6302412244    mailto:DrJanHart@comcast.net Ph.D
Jeff Hickey 1227 Maple Avenue Evanston Illinois 60202 8474910351 www.couple-therapy.net/home/ mailto:jeff.hickey@comcast.net LCSW
Jennifer Mueller 500 Davis St, Suite 815 Evanston Illinois 60201 8475700150    mailto:heronheart@sbcglobal.net LCPC
Bonnie Lessing 480 Elm Place #110 Highland Park Illinois    8474332046       LCSW
PJ Hruby 1770 Park St., Suite 109 Naperville Illinois 60563 6303055702 www.labyrinthcounseling.com mailto:drpjhruby@sbcglobal.net Ed.D.
Carol B. Low 1813 N. Mill St. Naperville Illinois 60563 6302491983 www.centerforconsciousliving.com mailto:drlow@pobox.com Psy.D
Suzanne Peroutka 1770 Park St. # 109 Naperville Illinois 60563 6303055702 http://www.labyrinthcounseling.com mailto:suzatr@comcast.net LCPC
Linda Harper 1101 W. Lake St., # 201  Oak Park Illinois 60301 7082747666    mailto:llharper005@yahoo.com LCPC
Jack Flight   Oswego Illinois   3122829298   mailto:jackflight@gmail.com LCSW
Ron Rothschild 301 W. Green Urbana Illinois 61801 2173847922    mailto:Rrthschild@aol.com LCSW
Francoise Mastroianni 29W335 Renouf Dr. Warrenville Illinois 60555 6303469266 www.newreflectionsclinical.com mailto:juell4@yahoo.com LCPC
Rhonda Kelloway 2100 Manchester Road, Suite 1070 Wheaton Illinois 60187 6305690822 http://www.rhondakelloway.com mailto:rkelloway@comcast.net LCSW
Laura Lucas-Silvis 100 W. Roosevelt Rd., Bldg B-8, Suite 202 Wheaton Illinois 60187

6307529874

   mailto:lukesilvis@comcast.net LPCC
Jennifer Mehochko 215 Hillcrest Avenue, Suite E Yorkville Illinois 60560 6304179679 www.jmehochko.com mailto:jenmehochko@yahoo.com LCPC