CONNECTICUTBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip code Phone Website Email Qualifications
Diane Adelson 244 South Main Street Colchester Connecticut 06415 8603383324 http://   mailto:dianela1234@sbcglobal.net LCSW
Abby Adis 840 Post Rd East Westport Connecticut 06880 2036907694 http://   mailto:abby.adis@ynhh.org LCSW
Theresa Nygren 318 Main Street Farmington Connecticut 06032 8604090549 http://   mailto:terin46@comcast.net LCSW
Sherry Osadchey 780 Farmington Avenue Farmington Connecticut 06032 8606775300 http://www.sherryosadchey.com mailto:Sherry@sherryosadchey.com LMFT
Mary Stacy 1 Kinsman Lane Greenwich Connecticut 06830 2038698829 http://www.maryandparker.com/ mailto:pstacy@optonline.net LCSW
Parker Stacy 1 Kinsman Lane Greenwich Connecticut 06830 2038698830 http://www.maryandparker.com/ mailto:pstacy@optonline.net M.A.
Jayne Dean 664 Prospect Ave., 2nd Floor Hartford Connecticut 06105 8602334830 http://   mailto:jaynedean@hotmail.com LMFT
Margaret G. Woodtke 543 North Main St. Manchester Connecticut 06042 8606459468 http://   mailto:mgwlcsw@yahoo.com LCSW
Lisa Heitmann 18-E2 Ledgebrook Drive Mansfield Center Connecticut 06250 8607421970 http://lisaheitmann.com mailto:lisa@lisaheitmann.com LCSW
Debra Antari 12 Woodside Ave Middlebury Connecticut 06762 2034372523 http://antaritherapy.com/index.html mailto:debra@antaritherapy.com LPC
Sloan Gorman 215 Broad Street, 2nd floor Milford Connecticut 06460 2038782729 http://www.sloangorman.com/ mailto:sloangorman@gmail.com LCSW
Anne Rivers 12 Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 203 Mystic Connecticut 06355 8605364383 http://   mailto:AnneRiversLCSW@aol.com LCSW
Ann Abram 83 East Ave. #209 Norwalk Connecticut 06851 2032990478 http://www.DrAnnAbram.com   Ph.D
Michele Lucas 5 Eversley Avenue Norwalk Connecticut 06851 2038529874 http://www.michelelucas.net/ mailto:therapydoeswork@yahoo.com LCSW
Molly Morgan 5 Eversley Ave Norwalk Connecticut 06851 2038104005 http://   mailto:morg103@optonline.net LCSW
Heidi Siebert 5 Eversley Ave Norwalk Connecticut 06851 2038294196 http://heidisiebert.com/ mailto:heidi@heidisiebert.com LMFT
Yvonne B Bregman 158 Danbury Road Suite 10A Ridgefield Connecticut 06877 2035120732 http://www.yvonnebbregman.com mailto:yvonnebbregman@yahoo.com LCSW
Valerie Candela    Stamford Connecticut 06906 2039665509 http://www.valeriecandela.com mailto: MSW
Jennifer Makadok 999 Summer Street Suite 200 Stamford Connecticut 06905    http://   mailto:Jlmakadok@optonline.net LCSW
Jennifer Sabbah 979 Summer Street, Suite #7 Stamford Connecticut 06905 2039759032 http://   mailto:JSabbah@att.net LCSW
Annie Abram    Westport Connecticut 06880 9178552258 http://www.drannabram.com/ mailto:drannabram@gmail.com Ph.D
A. Susan Brenner 31 Woods Grove Rd Westport Connecticut 06880 2032260464 http://www.brennertherapy.com mailto:suebrenner7@gmail.com LMFT
Susan Goodman 8 Myrtle Ave. Westport Connecticut 06880 2033410495 http://   mailto:goodmanlcsw@yahoo.com LCSW