COLORADOBack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Jennifer Corey       Colorado       http://www.innerworktherapy.com mailto:Jennifer@innerworktherapy.com LPC
Ed Ferrigan 116 Farris Road Durango    Colorado 81303 4253144273    mailto:eferrigan@me.com MA
Catherine M. Blake 10960 W. 65th Way Arvada Colorado 80004 3034649803 http://www.act-counseling.com mailto:blakecr7@msn.com MA
Clare Comstock 5460 Ward Rd., Suite 210 Arvada Colorado 80002 3034315641    mailto:clarelcsw@q.com LCSW
Clyde Altum 850 South Wheeling Street Aurora Colorado 80012 7202977063 http://a-helpinghand.biz mailto:SidAltum@msn.com MA
Jennifer Abbott 1137 Pearl Street, Suite 203 Boulder Colorado 80302 3035794618 http://www.AbbottPsych.com mailto:Jennifer@AbbottPsych.com LPC
William Martin Allen 208 Pearl St Unit I Boulder Colorado 80302 7205659784    mailto:wmmallen@aol.com Ph.D
Ellen Boeder 954 North St. Boulder Colorado 80304 7208399532 http://www.ellenboeder.com/ mailto:ellenboeder@gmail.com LPC
Danielle Carron 5757 Central Ave Boulder Colorado    3033599292 http://www.integrativepsychotherapyservices.com mailto:daniellecarron@gmail.com LPC
Jaylynne Chase-Jacobsen 990 Poplar Avenue Boulder Colorado 80304 3034448969 http://boulderrelationshiphealing.com/ mailto:jaylynnecj@aol.com LCSW
Grazia Di Giorgio 2769 Iris Avenue, Suite 103 Boulder Colorado 80301 3035440889    mailto:digiorgio.grazia@gmail.com LPC
Peter Fabish 2607 Mapleton Ave. Boulder Colorado 80304 2065454818    mailto:pfab99@gmail.com MA
Jayson Gaddis 2825 Marine Street, Suite 201 Boulder Colorado 80303 3038188411 http://www.jaysongaddis.com/ mailto:jaysongaddis@gmail.com LPC
Michele Gerard 1750 30th Street #224 Boulder Colorado 80301 3039399650 http://www.michelegerardph.d.com mailto:braindr2@aol.com Ph.D
Bruce Gottlieb 3405 Penrose Place Suite 201 Boulder Colorado 80301 3034407792    mailto:brucegott@gmail.com LCSW
Brigitta Karelis 522 Arapahoe Avenue Boulder Colorado 80302 3032154513    mailto:brigittakarelis@yahoo.com LPC
Minton Kekuni 1455 Yarmouth, Ste 112 Boulder Colorado 80302 3034491250 http://www.kekuniminton.com mailto:kekuni@gmail.com Ph.D
Veronique Mead    Boulder Colorado 80301 3035270551 http://www.veroniquemead.com mailto:info@veroniquemead.com MD
Sandy Novak 1480 Lee Hill Rd. #7 Boulder Colorado 80304 3036292960 http://www.bouldertransformationaltherapy.com mailto:snovak19@hotmail.com  LPC
Jennifer E. Peck 1800 30th Street Boulder Colorado 80301 3038177912 http://www.jenniferepeck.com/ mailto:jennifer@jenniferepeck.com LCSW
Julie Rappaport 5412 Idywild Trail Boulder Colorado 80301 3033968084    mailto:julie@Transformation.net LPC
Gil Shalit   Boulder Colorado 80304 3035462887    mailto:gil@shalit.org LPC
Savannah A. Sheets 2985 Marine Street, Suite 103 Boulder Colorado 80303 7203521294 http://therapist.psychologytoday.com/39765 mailto:ssheets3@msn.com M.A.
Sweigh Emily Spilkin    Boulder Colorado 80303    http://www.vibrantlivingtherapy.com mailto:sweigh@hotmail.com MA/Ph.D
Sara Swift O'Neal Circle # K 27 Boulder Colorado 80301 7203732726    mailto:lynnswift1@earthlink.net M.A.
Brian Whelan 5757 Central Avenue, Suite 65 Boulder Colorado 80301 7202379847 http://www.brianjwhelan.abmp.com mailto:somatichealing@gmail.com LCSW
Dick Larson    Crestone Colorado 81131 7192566606 http://www.larsonwellbeing.com mailto:dick@larsonwellbeing.com Ph.D
Teena K. Evert 770 S. Broadway Denver Colorado 80209 3038849642 http://www.breakthroughbodyhealing.com mailto: MA
Christine Hager 3777 Quentin Street Denver Colorado 80239 3033073230 http://www.ahconnections.com    
Lia Jones 8158 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 260 Denver Colorado 80230 3033445405 http://www.liajones.com mailto: IMF
Heather Leavesley 1440 Blake St., #330 Denver Colorado 80202 7203635538 http://www.hlcounseling.com mailto:heather@hlcounseling.com M.A.
Marguerite McCormack 4704 Harlan St. Suite 550F Denver Colorado 80212 3039210221 http://www.margueritemccormack.com mailto:margueritemccormack@msn.com LPC
Heather O'Neil 1890 Gaylord Street Denver Colorado 80206 7203635793 http://www.oneiltherapy.com mailto:heather@oneil.net LCSW
Jason A. Seidel 360 S. Monroe Street, Suite 300 Denver Colorado 80209 3033770999 http://www.jasonseidel.com/ mailto: Psy.D
Nancy B Sherrod 4742 W. 44th Ave Denver Colorado 80211 3034562889 http://www.innerhealingpower.com/ mailto: Ph.D
Steve Smith 900 Logan St. Denver Colorado 80203    http://www.thebodyswisdom.com mailto:steve.randall.smith63@gmail.com M.A.
Teri Sullivan Lutz 675 Grant St. Denver Colorado 80203 3038306670    mailto:terisullivan8@aol.com LPC
Sharon P. Austin 315 Canyon Avenue, Suite A Fort Collins Colorado 80521 9704934093 http://sharonpaustin.com/ mailto: Psy.D
Carolyn Bartlett 205 S. Meldrum St Fort Collins Colorado 80521 9704847868 http://www.insightforchange.com mailto:carolyn@insightforchange.com LCSW
Paul Chubbuck 1010 Morgan St Fort Collins Colorado 80524 9704932958 http://www.releasingthepast.com mailto:paul@releasingthepast.com M.S.
Bonnie Cochran 205 S. Meldrum Street Fort Collins Colorado 80521 9702221517 http://www.growtobestrong.com/ mailto:bonnie@growtobestrong.com LCSW
Rita Dykstra 1136 East Stuart Street Bldg. 2, Suite 2240 Fort Collins Colorado 80521 9703910200    mailto:mtnspring@msn.com LPC
Chris Kalamon 777 South Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 1 - 203 Lakewood Colorado 80226 3032577991 http://www.chriskalamon.com/ mailto:chris@chriskalamon.com LCSW
Angie Ochsner 1546 Cole Blvd Lakewood Colorado 80401 3037055464    mailto: Ph.D
Connie Pearson 1534 Hays Court Louisville Colorado 80027 4083141039 http://www.cjpearson.com mailto:connie.pearson.MFT@att.net LMFT
Maggie Kerrigan 1333 W 120th Avenue Suite 217 Westminster Colorado 80234 7206357943 http://www.healingaftertrauma.com mailto:healingtrauma@comcast.net LPC