ARIZONABack to USA map

First Last Address City State Zip Phone Website Email Qualifications
Erica J Burns    Black Canyon City Arizona    2084563086 http://www.ericajburns.com ericajburns@silverstar.com MA
Robin Craig    Flagstaff Arizona 86004 9287790135    robin@fromcelltoself.com LPC
Brian Lesage    Flagstaff Arizona 86004 9287790135 http://www.liberatingawareness.com brian@liberatingawareness.com MA
Corrine Day Harper 2942 E Melody Ln Gilbert Arizona 85234 4802011427 http://corrinedayharper.com dayharper@yahoo.com LPC
Amy Kruchkoff 18001 N 79 Ave. Ste C-53 Glendale Arizona 85308 6239792525    ahealer111@hotmail.com LMFT
Lori Olsen 2158 N. Gilbert Road Bldg 2, Suite 110 Mesa Arizona 85203 4802324302 http://aztraumahealing.com lorijolsen@yahoo.com  LPC
Serine Graham 15231 N 20th Street Phoenix Arizona 85022 6023765002 http://AZICS.NET serine@azics.net LPC
Scot Liepack 21150 N. Tatum Blvd., #4012 Phoenix Arizona 85050 4803714773 http://DrScotPsychology.com drliepack@aol.com Ph.D
Maria Victoria Munoz 1536 East Maryland  Suite A-100 Phoenix Arizona 85014 6023736461 http://victoriamunoz.com MyTherapistVictoria@gmail.com LPC
Taruno Steffensen 4545 N. 36th St., Suite #208 Phoenix Arizona 85018 9282313167 http://www.steffensenconsulting.com taruno@steffensenconsulting.com ICADAC
Edith A. Yoder 1536 East Maryland Avenue Suite C-101 Phoenix Arizona 85014 6022662282    yoderea1@aol.com LCSW
Mia Elwood 9449 N. 90th St., #210 Scottsdale Arizona 85258 4804518500 http://www.healthyfuturesaz.com healthyfuturesaz@cox.net LCSW
Kim Lipsman 9449 N. 90th Suite #210 Scottsdale Arizona 85258 4804518500 http://www.kimlipsman.com krlipsman01@q.com LPC
Elizabeth Marietti 8040 E. Morgan Trail Suite 4 Scottsdale Arizona 85258 4806077852 http://elizabethmarietti.com/index.html info@elizabethmarietti.com LCSW
Deborah Stelzleni 4300 N Miller Rd  Suite 222 Scottsdale Arizona 85251 4806140900 epiphanycounseling.com/Epiphany/Home.html deborah.stelzleni@yahoo.com LPC
Frances Bernfeld     Tucson Arizona 85718 5202999666 http://CenterForFamilyEnrichment.com Frances@theriver.com LMFT
Moriah Stillwater 1228 E. Prince Rd. Ste. B Tucson Arizona 85719 5204085408 http://moriahstillwater.com stillh2o10@gmail.com LMT
Susan Vose 3208 E. Fort Lowell #103 Tucson Arizona 85716 5204053888 http://www.SusanVose.com voseaz@msn.com MA